Emba
← Back to Emba
T

Terms of Use

Emba+

Emba+ is an auto-renewable subscription, monthly or yearly. The price is shown in the app before you buy. Payment is charged to your Apple Account when you confirm the purchase. The subscription renews automatically unless it is cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.

If a free trial is offered, the subscription price is charged when it ends unless you cancel before. You can manage or cancel your subscription anytime in your iPhone settings under your name → Subscriptions.

Note

Emba is an app for personal motivation. It does not replace medical, psychological or therapeutic advice or treatment.